You are here

Kaplan Test Prep Events

FREE Test Prep Strategy Sessions for the MCAT, PCAT, DAT, and OAT!
November 12th – 26th

During the month of November, Kaplan is pleased to announce the return of their free Test Prep Strategy Sessions for the MCAT, PCAT, DAT, and OAT Between November 12th – 26th students can take advantage of this phenomenal opportunity to jump start their studies before winter break!  Each session will be held live and online in their virtual Classroom Anywhere environment with multiple meeting dates available to accomdate students' busy schedules during this time of the year. In addition, students will have a chance to see their top-rated instructors in action and learn proven, effective strategies to help ace the exam.  Sessions last approximately 90 minutes. 


Space is limited! However, they have reserved spots specifically for University of Minnesota students students. Sign up at bit.ly/minntuff2012 (case sensitive)!

Free MCAT Strategy Session: Nov 12 – 26th

Meet their featured MCAT instructor, Dr. Joshua Brooks:

  • Over 2,700 students taught since 2005
  • Highly-rated by 99% of students
  • Teaches Kaplan MCAT Classroom AnywhereTM classes
  • Received Ph.D. in Pharmacology from Vanderbilt University Medical School
  • Founder of his own medical communications firm

Free Kaplan MCAT sessions featuring Josh, will be held live and online in their virtual classroom on:

  • Tuesday November 13th 8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CST
  • Saturday November 17th 3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CST
  • Monday November 19th 9:00pm ET | 8:00pm CST
  • Sunday November 25th 3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CST

Free DAT/OAT Strategy Session: Nov 12 – 26th
Meet their featured DAT/OAT instructor, Patrick Boyle:

  • Over 750 students taught since 2009
  • Highly-rated by 98% of students
  • Teaches Kaplan DAT Classroom AnywhereTM classes
  • B.S. degrees from University of Illinois & Dominican University
  • Ironman tri-athlete, bow-tie connoisseur and former Kaplan student

Free Kaplan DAT/OAT sessions featuring Patrick, will be held live their online in our virtual classroom on:

DAT:

  • Friday November 16th 6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CST
  • Saturday November 24th 11:00am ET | 10:00am CST
  • Monday November 26th 8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CST

OAT:

  • Thursday November 15th 7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CST
  • Monday November 19th 9:30pm ET | 8:30pm CSET

 Free PCAT Strategy Session: Nov 12 – 26th

Meet their featured PCAT instructor, Chris Murphy:

  • Over 1,400 students taught since 2006
  • Highly-rated by 97% of students
  • Teaches Kaplan PCAT Classroom AnywhereTM classes
  • Received B.S. in psychobiology from the University of California-Davis
  • Contributed to research to cure childhood diabetes

Free Kaplan PCAT sessions featuring Chris, will be held live and online in their virtual classroom on:

  • Wednesday November 14th 6:30pm ET | 5:30pm CST
  • Sunday November 18th 1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CST
  • Monday November 26th 9:00pm ET | 8:00pm CST
If you have any questions, do not hesitate your local Kaplan representative, Ann Peckskamp, at ann.peckskamp@kaplan.com!