You are here

Clinical Training Centers

Mary Jarvis Ahrens, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview/Fairview Southdale
Cancer
612-625-2134, mahrens2@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Janice A. Baker, MS, CGC
Children's Hospital and Clinics of Minnesota-Minneapolis
Abbott-Northwestern Hospital
Pediatric Genetics, Hemophilia
Prenatal Genetics
612-863-4502, janice.baker@allina.com
612-813-7240, janice.baker@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Katie Baker-Lange, MS, CGC
Park Nicollet Clinic
http://www.parknicollet.com/
Cancer
952-993-5559,  

*********************************************************************************************

Angela Bakke, MS, CGC
Fairview Southdale/Fairview Ridges
Prenatal
952-924-8053, abakke1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Jessica Balcom, MS, CGC
Mayo Clinic
Molecular Genetics (laboratory), CF, OB, Cardiology
507-255-3709, balcom.jessica@mayo.edu

*********************************************************************************************
Shari Baldinger, MS, CGC
Abbott-Northwestern Hospital-Virginia Piper Cancer Inst. Oncology Service Line
http://www.allina.com/ahs/vpci.nsf
Cancer
612-863-3536, shari.baldinger@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************
Geoffrey Beek, MS, CGC
Mayo Clinic Department of Molecular Genetics
Cancer and Adult Specialty
507-266-2967, beek.geoffrey@mayo.edu

*********************************************************************************************

Jamison Beek, MS, CGC
Allina
Maternal-Fetal Medicine
651-241-6332, J

*********************************************************************************************
Allison Berg, MS, CGC
Minneapolis Children's Hospital
612-813-7240, Allison.Berg@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Matthew Bower, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
Adult Neurogenetics, Molecular Diagnostics
612-624-8948, mbower1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Karen Buser, MS, CGC
United Hospital Perinatal Center
Prenatal
612-775-2981, Karen.Buser@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************

Rachel (Kluempke) Clark, MS, CGC
Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
www.gillettechildrens.org
Pediatric
612-813-7240, rachelclark@gillettechildrens.com

*********************************************************************************************

Beau Crabb, MS, CGC
Minneapolis Children's
Pediatric
612-813-7240, beau.crabb@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Ashley Daley, MS, CGC
Abbott Northwestern - Virginia Piper Cancer Center
Cancer
612-863-3536, ashley.daley@allina.com

 

*********************************************************************************************

Joline Dalton, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Health
Paul & Sheila Wellstone Muscular Dystrophy Center
Neuromuscular, Pediatric Neurology
612-625-7967, jcdalton@umn.edu

*********************************************************************************************

Amy Daly, MS, CGC
Minneapolis Children's
Pediatric
612-813-7240, amy.daly@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Katie Douglass, MS, CGC
North Memorial Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Humphrey Cancer Center
763-581-2926 (Humphrey), 763-581-3710 (North Memorial), kathryn.douglass@northmemorial.com

*********************************************************************************************

Meg Eilers, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview/Fairview Ridges
Prenatal
952-892-2272, meilers1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Sarah Ewing, MS, CGC
Abbott Northwestern - Virginia Piper Cancer Center
Cancer
612-863-3536, Sarah.Ewing@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************

MaryAnn Fox, MS, CGC
United Hospital-Allina
Minnesota Perinatal Physicians - Prenatal Genetics
651-241-6276, maryann.fox@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************
Kathy Fuhrmann, MS, CGC
Regions Hospital Cancer Care Center
www.regionshospital.com
www.healthpartners.com
Cancer
651-254-1698, katherine.a.fuhrmann@healthpartners.com

*********************************************************************************************

Amy Gaviglio, MS, CGC
Minnesota Dept. of Health, Newborn Screening Program
www.health.state.mn.us/newbornscreening
Newborn Screening, Public Health, Metabolic Diseases
651-201-5451, amy.gaviglio@state.mn.us

*********************************************************************************************

Vickie Matthias Hagen, MS, CGC
Mercy Hospital Cancer Center
Cancer
vickie.matthiashagen@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************
Joy Larsen Haidle, MS, CGC
Humphrey Cancer Center
http://www.northmemorial.com/genetics
763-581-2923, joy.larsen.haidle@northmemorial.com
*********************************************************************************************
Beth Hall, MS, CGC
Minnesota Perinatal Physicians
Perinatal Clinic
651-241-6271, beth.hall@allina.com
*********************************************************************************************
Megan Hanson, MS, CGC
Park Nicollet Cancer Clinic
Cancer
952-993-9032, megan.hanson@parknicollet.com
‚Äč*********************************************************************************************
Bonnie Hatten, MS, CGC
Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Virginia Piper Cancer Institute
www.allina.com/ahs/vpci.nsf 
Cancer
612-863-3537, bonnie.a.hatten@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************

Kate Hibbs, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Health
Metabolic
612-672-1187, k

*********************************************************************************************
Elizabeth Janoski, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview/Fairview Ridges/Fairview Southdale
BMT, Prenatal
952-892-2825, ejanosk1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Maria Ronningen Johnson, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Health
BMT Clinic, Adrenoleukodystrophy, Pediatric Neurology
612-301-1457, mrjohnso@umn.edu

*********************************************************************************************
Denise Jones, MS, CGC                  
Unity Hospitals
http://wellness.allinahealth.org/providers/17059
Cancer and Hematology
763-236-5620, denise.r.jones@allina.com

*********************************************************************************************

Chelsy Jungbluth, MS, CGC
Children's Hospital and Clinics, Genetics Division
612-813-6271,  chelsy.jungbluth@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Jennifer Kemppainen, MS, CGC 
Mayo Clinic, Genetics Clinic
507284-3215, kemppainen.jennifer@mayo.edu

*********************************************************************************************
Christy Koellner, MS, CGC
Mayo Clinic, Laboratory Genetic Counseling
507-538-2401, koellner.christine@mayo.edu

*********************************************************************************************

Sarah Kreykes, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Physicians Heart - Minneapolis, Edina, Burnsville
https://www.mhealth.org/providers/kreykessarah-414768150
Genetic counseling for adult congenital, cardiomyopathies, arrhythmias, and aortopathies
612-625-5604, skreykes@umn.edu

*********************************************************************************************
Anna Leininger, MS, CGC
Minnesota Oncology Hematology
http://mnoncology.com/locations-physicians/genetic-counselors/
Cancer
651-999-8977, anna.leininger@usoncology.com

*********************************************************************************************

Marine Lepoutre, MS, CGC
Mayo Clinic
Cancer Genetics
507-284-3215, lepoutre.marine@mayo.edu

*********************************************************************************************

Catherine Long, MS, CGC
Children's Hospital and Clinics, Genetics Division
612-813-7085, catherine.long@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Cindy Pham Lorentz, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia & Disorders of Sex Development, PKU/Coordinate General Genetics
612-624-6467, clorent2@fairview.org
*********************************************************************************************

Elyse Mitchell, MS, CGC
Mayo School of Health Sciences Genetic Counseling Laboratory Internship
http://www.mayo.edu/mshs/careers/genetic-counseling/genetic-counseling-laboratory-internship-minnesota
Laboratory Genetic Counseling
507-538-2660, mitchell.elyse@mayo.edu
*********************************************************************************************
Shanda (Reinke) Phippen, MS, CGC
Abbott Northwestern Hospital- Virginia Piper Cancer Institute and Minnesota Perinatal Physicians
www.allina.com/mnperinatal
http://www.allina.com/ahs/VPCI.nsf (cancer)
Cancer, Prenatal
612-863-9467 and 612-775-2981,
*********************************************************************************************
Dinel Pond, MS, CGC
Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota and Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
Neurocutaneous Clinic, Genetics Clinic
612-813-7240, dinel.pond@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Amy Powers, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
The Minnesota Cystic Fibrosis Center
Cystic fibrosis and newborn screening
612-273-0694, apowers3@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************
Sara Reichert, MS, CGC
Minneapolis Children's
Pediatric
612-813-7240, sara.reichert@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Rachel Riesgraf, MS, CGC
HealthEast Care System
651-326-7610, rjriesgraf@healtheast.org

*********************************************************************************************
Sondra Rosendahl, MS, CGC
Minnesota Department of Health
651-201-5451, sondra.rosendahl@state.mn.us

*********************************************************************************************

Karol Rubin, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview/Fairview Southdale, NF Clinic, 22q Deletion Clinic
Prenatal, General Genetics
612-273-2243, Krubin1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************
Marie (Runyon) Kennelly, MS, CGC
Hennepin County Medical Center
Prenatal and General Genetic Counseling
612-873-5006, marie.kennelly@hcmed.org

*********************************************************************************************

Lynn Schema, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
Metabolism, CF
612-273-7706, lschema1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Cheri Schoonveld, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
Prenatal, Genetics, Genetic Eye
612-273-2236, cschoon4@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************
Alysia Spear, MS, CGC
North Memorial and Maple Grove
Maternal Fetal Medicine
763-581-3710, Alysia.spear@northmemorial.com

*********************************************************************************************

Joan Steyermark, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Medical Center, Fairview
General Genetics
612-273-0688, jsteyer1@fairview.org

*********************************************************************************************

Renee Temme, MS, CGC
Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Pediatrics: Genetics Clinic, Cystic Fibrosis Program Genetic
Counselor, Velocardiofacial Syndrome Clinic
612-813-7240, renee.temme@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************

Rebecca Tryon, MS, CGC
University of Minnesota Health
Bone Marrow Transplant
612-624-1510,  rtryon1@fairview.org

**********************************************************************************************
Regan Veith, MS, CGC
Minneapolis Children's
Pediatrics
612-813-7142, regan.veith@childrensmn.org

*********************************************************************************************