People

Glazebrook Lab

 

Jane Glazebrook

Professor

  Department of Plant Biology
  University of Minnesota
  1500 Gortner Avenue
  Room 324 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
  St. Paul, MN 55108

Office: 324 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
Phone: 612-624-5194
E-mail: jglazebr@umn.edu

 

Gerit Bethke

Research Associate

Office: 340 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: gbethke@umn.edu

 

Man Zhou

Post-Doctoral Associate

Office: 350 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: zhou0551@umn.edu

 

You Lu

Post-Doctoral Associate

Office: 340 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: lvxxx027@umn.edu

 

Amanda Thao

Junior Scientist

Office: 350 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: thaox500@umn.edu

 

Zhi Li

Visiting Student

Office: 350 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: lixx4179@umn.edu

 

Undergraduate Student

Meghan Lindstrom

Molly Lindstrom

 

 

Katagiri Lab

 

Fumiaki Katagiri

Professor

  Department of Plant Biology
  University of Minnesota
  326 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
  1500 Gortner Avenue
  St. Paul, MN 55108

Office: 326 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
Phone: 612-624-5195
Fax: 612-624-6264
E-mail: katagiri@umn.edu

 

Noriyuki Hatsugai

Post-Doctoral Associate

Office: 340 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: hatsugai@umn.edu

 

Keisuke Mase

Post-Doctoral Associate

Office: 340 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: kmase@umn.edu

 

Rachel Hillmer

Graduate Student

Office: 350 Cargill Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics
E-mail: hillm101@umn.edu

 

Undergraduate Student

Matthew Papke