You are here

Consultative committee

The Consultative Committee advises the dean about long-range goals and plans for the College.  The committee includes representatives from all academic departments, staff levels, and students at the undergraduate and graduate levels.

Committee members

Claudia Schmidt-Dannert, BMBB

David Matthes, BTL

Eric Seabloom, EEB

David Kirkpatrick, GCD

Peter Tiffin, PBIO

Sue Knoblauch, GCD

Michael Jarcho, BTL

Tom Kautz, Dean's Office

TBA, Undergraduate Student

TBA, Graduate Student