Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached at 612-624-9717 or by email. 

CBS Student Services

Academic advisors

Claire Drevs, Academic Advisor I drevs@umn.edu

Brittany Dilling, Transfer Coordinator + Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Martha Scott Johnson, Academic Advisor | msj@umn.edu

Ned McCully, Academic Advisor I nmccully@umn.edu

Jenna Parks, Academic Advisor | jlparks@umn.edu

Nicole Prentice, Academic Advisor | nprentic@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski, Coordinator of Advising | swiesnes@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Kristin Economos, Coordinator for Student Engagement | keconomo@umn.edu


Career Support

Rebecca Dordel, Career Coach | dordel@umn.edu

Luke Feuling Porter, Pre-Health Career Coach I porte257@umn.edu

Kelaine Haas, Undergraduate Research Coordinator | khaas@umn.edu

Rebecca Diaz, Coordinator of Career Development | rdiaz@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Kaelyn Friese, Academic Advisor I kfriese@umn.edu

Julie Goepferd, Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Miranda Miller, Academic Advisor | hein0258@umn.edu


Student Services Leadership

Rebecca Diaz, Coordinator of Career Development | rdiaz@umn.edu

Kristin Economos, Coordinator for Student Engagement | keconomo@umn.edu

Nikki Letawsky Shultz, Assistant Dean | nlshultz@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski, Coordinator of Advising | swiesnes@umn.edu