You are here

College Directory

David C. LaPorte, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 625-4983 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
DLaPorte@umn.edu

John D. Lipscomb, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 625-6454 Fax:(612) 624-5121
Email:
lipsc001@umn.edu

Douglas Mashek, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-626-2904
Email:
dmashek@umn.edu

Kevin H. Mayo, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 625-9968 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
mayox001@umn.edu

Sharon E. Murphy, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 624-7633 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
murph062@umn.edu

Douglas H. Ohlendorf, Professor, Associate Head of Education

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 624-8436 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
ohlen001@umn.edu

Laurie Parker, Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies BMBB Graduate Program

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-624-9066
Email:
llparker@umn.edu

Lincoln R. Potter, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 624-7251 Fax: (612) 624-0432
Email:
potter@umn.edu

Paul D. Robbins, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-626-2291
Email:
probbins@umn.edu

Robert J. Roon, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Email:
roonx001@umn.edu