You are here

College Directory

Paul D. Robbins, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-626-2291
Email:
probbins@umn.edu

Robert J. Roon, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Email:
roonx001@umn.edu

Michel M. Sanders, Distinguished University Teaching Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
Telephone: (612) 624-9637 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
sande001@umn.edu

Claudia Schmidt-Dannert, Distinguished McKnight Professor, Associate Head of Research

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-625-5782
Email:
schmi232@umn.edu

Janet L. Schottel, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-624-6275
Email:
schot002@umn.edu

Burckhard Seelig, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 626-6281
Email:
seelig@umn.edu

Paul G. Siliciano, Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies - Biochemistry

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-625-4928
Email:
pauls@umn.edu

Michael Smanski, Assistant Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-624-9752
Email:
smanski@umn.edu

Alexandra Sobeck, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 624-1343 Fax: (612) 625-2163
Email:
asobeck@umn.edu

David D. Thomas, Professor & Director, Minnesota Muscle Training Program

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-625-0957 Fax: 612-624-0632
Email:
ddt@umn.edu