You are here

College Directory

Jacques C. Finlay, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-4672 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
jfinlay@umn.edu

Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Email:
paloma@umn.edu

William Harcombe, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-301-1164 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
harcombe@umn.edu

Jessica Hellmann, Professor, Director, Institute on the Environment

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6973
Email:
hellmann@umn.edu

Sarah E. Hobbie, Distinguished McKnight University Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-6269 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
shobbie@umn.edu

Forest Isbell, Director of MnDRIVE Environment, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6731
Email:
isbell@umn.edu

Sharon Jansa, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6293 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
jansa003@umn.edu

Susan D. Jones, Distinguished McKnight University Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
Ecology: 612-624-9636; Shepherd Labs: 612-625-3838
Email:
jone0996@umn.edu

Peter Kennedy, Interim Associate Dean for Research; Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-8519
Email:
kennedyp@umn.edu

Diane L. Larson, Adjunct Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-9271 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
dllarson@umn.edu