You are here

College Directory

Sharon Jansa, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6293 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
jansa003@umn.edu

Susan D. Jones, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
Ecology: 612-624-9636; Shepherd Labs: 612-625-3838
Email:
jone0996@umn.edu

Peter Kennedy, Associate Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-8519
Email:
kennedyp@umn.edu

Daniel Larkin, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-6350
Email:
djlarkin@umn.edu

Diane L. Larson, Adjunct Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-9271 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
dllarson@umn.edu

Clarence L. Lehman, Professor, Special Advisor to the Dean

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-5734 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
lehman@umn.edu

Georgiana May, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-6737 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
gmay@umn.edu

Suzanne McGaugh, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Email:
smcgaugh@umn.edu

Claudia Neuhauser, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-9258 Fax: 612-626-7431
Email:
neuha001@umn.edu

Craig Packer, Professor, Director - Lion Research Center

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-5729 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
packer@umn.edu