You are here

College Directory

Eric Seabloom, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-3406 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
Seabloom@umn.edu

Allison Shaw, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-301-7734
Email:
ashaw@umn.edu

Ruth G. Shaw, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-7206 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
shawx016@umn.edu

Emilie C. Snell-Rood, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-7238 Fax: 612-626-6777
Email:
emilies@umn.edu

David W. Stephens, Professor, Department Head

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
Phone: 612-625-5722 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
steph031@umn.edu

Robert W. Sterner, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-6790 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
stern007@umn.edu

G. David Tilman, Regents Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-5740 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
tilman@umn.edu

Michael Travisano, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-626-6201
Email:
travisan@umn.edu

Trevor Wardill, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Email:
twardill@umn.edu

Michael Wilson, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
EEB 612-625-5732, Anthropology 612-624-1376
Email:
wilso198@umn.edu