You are here

College Directory

Laura Dee, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
(612) 624-1823
Email:
ledee@umn.edu

R. Ford Denison, Adjunct Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-626-6462 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
denis036@umn.edu

Jacques C. Finlay, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-4672 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
jfinlay@umn.edu

Valery Forbes, Dean, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-2244
Email:
veforbes@umn.edu

Emma Goldberg, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-5713
Email:
eeg@umn.edu

Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Email:
paloma@umn.edu

William Harcombe, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-301-1164 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
harcombe@umn.edu

Jessica Hellmann, Professor, Director, Institute on the Environment

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6973
Email:
hellmann@umn.edu

Sarah E. Hobbie, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-625-6269 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
shobbie@umn.edu

Forest Isbell, Associate Director for Cedar Creek, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-301-2601
Email:
isbell@umn.edu