You are here

College Directory

Daniel R. Bond

Plant and Microbial Biology, Microbiology
Email:
dbond@umn.edu

Yaniv Brandvain, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4375
Email:
ybrandva@umn.edu

Kathryn Bushley, Assistant Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-8213
Email:
kbushley@umn.edu

Clay Carter, Associate Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-301-7158
Email:
cjcarter@umn.edu

Kyle Costa

Plant and Microbial Biology
Email:
kcosta@umn.edu

Kathryn Fixen, Assistant Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-1998
Email:
kfixen@umn.edu

Sue Gibson, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-7408
Email:
gibso043@umn.edu

Jane Glazebrook, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-5194
Email:
jglazebr@umn.edu

Jeffrey Gralnick, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology, Microbiology
Phone:
Office: 612-626-6496 Lab: 612-624-3891
Email:
gralnick@umn.edu

William M. Gray, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-3042
Email:
grayx051@umn.edu