You are here

College Directory

Trinity Hamilton, Assistant Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Email:
trinityh@umn.edu

Fumiaki Katagiri, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
(612) 624-5195
Email:
katagiri@umn.edu

Peter Kennedy, Associate Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-8519
Email:
kennedyp@umn.edu

Pete Lefebvre, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4706
Email:
pete@umn.edu

David Marks, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-6737
Email:
marks004@umn.edu

Georgiana May, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-6737 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
gmay@umn.edu

David Moeller, Associate Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-1037
Email:
moeller@umn.edu

Min Ni, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-3702
Email:
nixxx008@umn.edu

Neil E. Olszewski, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-3129
Email:
neil@umn.edu

Jennifer S. Powers, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-5721 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
powers@umn.edu