You are here

College Directory

Jennifer S. Powers, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-5721 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
powers@umn.edu

Jonathan Schilling, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4279
Email:
schillin@umn.edu

Carolyn Silflow, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
Phone: 612-624-0729
Email:
silfl001@umn.edu

Nathan M. Springer, McKnight Presidential Endowed Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
Office: 612-624-6241 Lab: 612-624-6163
Email:
springer@umn.edu

Peter Tiffin, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-7406
Email:
ptiffin@umn.edu

John M. Ward, Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-4763
Email:
jward@umn.edu

George Weiblen, Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Science Director & Herbarium Curator, Bell Museum

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-3461
Email:
gweiblen@umn.edu

Sue Wick, Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Plant and Microbial Biology
Email:
swick@umn.edu

Ya Yang, Assistant Professor, Curator - University of Minnesota Herbarium

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
(612) 625-6292
Email:
yangya@umn.edu

Nevin Young, Distinguished McKnight Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
(Office) 612-625-2225 (Lab) 612-625-2221
Email:
neviny@umn.edu