You are here

College Directory

Jennifer S. Powers, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-5721 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
powers@umn.edu

Michael Sadowsky, Professor, Head of the Biotechnology Institute

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-2706
Email:
sadowsky@umn.edu

Jonathan Schilling, Associate Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4279
Email:
schillin@umn.edu

Carolyn Silflow, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
Phone: 612-624-0729
Email:
silfl001@umn.edu

Nathan M. Springer, McKnight Presidential Endowed Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
Phone: 612-624-6241
Email:
springer@umn.edu

Peter Tiffin, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-7406
Email:
ptiffin@umn.edu

John M. Ward, Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-4763
Email:
jward@umn.edu

George Weiblen, Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Interim Scientific Director, Bell Museum of Natural History

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
Phone: 612-624-3461
Email:
gweiblen@umn.edu

Sue Wick, Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies - Biology Major

Biology Teaching and Learning, Plant and Microbial Biology
Email:
swick@umn.edu

Ya Yang, Assistant Professor, Assistant Curator - University of Minnesota Herbarium

Plant and Microbial Biology
Email:
yangya@umn.edu