You are here

College Directory

Daniel Schmidt, Assistant Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-625-1180
Email:
schmida@umn.edu

Naoko Shima, PhD, Associate Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-626-7830
Email:
shima023@umn.edu

Jeffrey Simon, PhD, Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-626-5097
Email:
simon004@umn.edu

Akhouri Sinha, PhD, Adjunct Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-467-2846
Email:
sinha001@umn.edu

Sivaraj (Shiv) Sivaramakrishnan, Associate Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-301-1537
Email:
sivaraj@umn.edu

Nikunj Somia, PhD, Associate Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-625-6988
Email:
somia001@umn.edu

Margaret Titus, PhD, Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-625-8498
Email:
titus004@umn.edu

Brian Van Ness, PhD, Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-624-9944
Email:
vanne001@umn.edu

Daniel Voytas, PhD, McKnight Presidential Endowed Professor; Director, Center for Precision Plant Genomics

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-626-4509
Email:
voytas@umn.edu

Robin Wright, Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Email:
wrightr@umn.edu