You are here

College Directory

Anja-Katrin Bielinsky, Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 624-2469 Fax: (612) 624-0426
Email:
bieli003@umn.edu

Ran Blekhman, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-624-4092
Email:
blekhman@umn.edu

Daniel R. Bond

Plant and Microbial Biology, Microbiology
Email:
dbond@umn.edu

Elizabeth Borer, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-9529 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
borer@umn.edu

Mark Borrello, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-7079 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
borrello@umn.edu

Yaniv Brandvain, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4375
Email:
ybrandva@umn.edu

Robert Brooker, Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-624-3053
Email:
brook005@umn.edu

Kathryn Bushley, Assistant Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-625-8213
Email:
kbushley@umn.edu

Clay Carter, Associate Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-301-7158
Email:
cjcarter@umn.edu

Jeannine Cavender-Bares, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6337 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
cavender@umn.edu