You are here

College Directory

Elizabeth Borer, Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-9529 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
borer@umn.edu

Mark Borrello, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-7079 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
borrello@umn.edu

Yaniv Brandvain, Associate Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-624-4375
Email:
ybrandva@umn.edu

Robert Brooker, Professor

Biology Teaching and Learning, Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-624-3053
Email:
brook005@umn.edu

Christina Camell, Assistant Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
612-625-9956
Email:
ccamell@umn.edu

Clay Carter, Professor

Plant and Microbial Biology
Phone:
612-301-7158
Email:
cjcarter@umn.edu

Jeannine Cavender-Bares, Distinguished McKnight University Professor

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Phone:
612-624-6337 Fax: 612-624-6777
Email:
cavender@umn.edu

Maureen Cetera, Assistant Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
(612) 301-2474
Email:
mcetera@umn.edu

Yue Chen, Associate Professor

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, and Biophysics
Phone:
(612) 626-3340 Fax: (612) 624-0432
Email:
yuechen@umn.edu

Lihsia Chen, PhD, Associate Professor

Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development
Phone:
612-625-1299
Email:
chenx260@umn.edu