You are here

2013 CBS Discovery Scholars

Congratulations to the CBS' 2013 Discovery Scholar award recipients!

Desmond Cariveau, Neuroscience
Calvin Chang, Biology
Anna Faust, Biology
Jordan Friedlein, Biology
Karl Nord, Neuroscience
Andrew Scheffler, Genetics, Cell Biology + Development

The Discovery Scholars fund was created by University alumni and friends and provides scholarship support to talented undergraduate students all across the U.