You are here

2014-15 Faculty Senate + College election results

This year’s 2014-15 CBS election results are as follows:


University Senate Election

Newly elected Senator:  Sue Wick

Continuing Senators:  David Biesboer, Ruth Shaw, Deena Wassenberg

The alternates for 2014-2015 are the pool of all faculty and academic professionals eligible to vote for senators.

CBS P&A Senate Elections – Term 2012-2015 (formerly the Council of Academic Professionals and Administrators-CAPA):

Etty DeVeaux, Senator

Jeff Schaub, Alternate Senator

CBS Academic Professional and Administrative Staff Representatives:

College Consultative Committee:  Abby Conover

Educational Policy Committee:  Stefanie Wiesneski

CBS Civil Service /Bargaining Unit Clerical Representative:

College Consultative Committee:  Lisa Murrillo

CBS Civil Service/Bargaining Unit Scientific/Technical Representative:

College Consultative Committee:  Eileen Furlong