You are here

Four CBS undergrads selected for global leadership program

CBS undergraduates Cain Johnson (Neuroscience), Jenna Christofersen (Biology), Anthony Fleck (Microbiology), Samantha Franco (Genetics, cell biology and development) and Anna Wojcicki (Biology) will be part of the first cohort of the Global Undergraduate Leaders Program. A new program for students interested in learning and exploring leadership and engagement on a global level, the first cohort of University of Minnesota students will travel to Malawi, Africa for two weeks next winter to work with students from Austrailian National University on a project with a global focus.