You are here

Current Personnel

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Anna_AndrickAnna Andrick, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-270 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-625-8948
Email: anna@ddt.umn.edu


Sarah Blakely Anderson, Assistant Scientist/Lab managerperson

Office: 5-101C Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-624-9918
Email: sb@ddt.umn.edu


Braden BrudekinBraden Burdekin, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: braden@ddt.umn.edu


Sami ChuSami Chu, Graduate Student

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: sami@ddt.umn.edu


Octavian Cornea, Grants & IT Managerperson

Office: 5-101A Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-624-5688
Email: oc@ddt.umn.edu


Piyali Guhathakurta, Research AssociatePerson

Lab: 5-121 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-625-6932
Email: pgt@ddt.umn.edu


Adak Karamafrooz, Graduate Student

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 952-201-6460
Email: adak@ddt.umn.edu


Evan Kleinboehl, Assistant ResearcherEvan Kleinboehl

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: evan@ddt.umn.edu


Ang Li, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-300-5137
Email: ang@ddt.umn.edu


Megan McCarthy, Graduate Studentperson

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: mrm@ddt.umn.edu


Chandini Nair, Assistant Researcher Chandini Nair

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: chandini@ddt.umn.edu


Lien PhungLien Phung, MD/PHD Student

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: lien@ddt.umn.edu


EwaEwa Prochniewicz, Research Assistant Professor Emeritus

Lab: 5-121Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-625-6932
Email: ewa@ddt.umn.edu


Robyn Rebbeck, Postdoctoral Associateperson

Office: 5-270 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 625-8948
Email: rr@ddt.umn.edu


Lauren RoelikeLauren Roelike, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: lauren@ddt.umn.edu


Mark Rustad, Graduate Student, PhysicsMark Rustad

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: rustad@ddt.umn.edu


Yahor SYahor Savich, Graduate Student

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: yahor@ddt.umn.edu


Tory Tory Schaaf, Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 1-152 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-0113
Email: tms@ddt.umn.edu


Dan Stroik, Research Associateperson

Office: 1-152 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-0113
Email: stroik@ddt.umn.edu


Bengt Svensson, Research Associateperson

Office: 5-126 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3225
svens005@umn.edu


Andrew Thompson, Research Associate Andrew Thompson

Office: 5-108 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-625-6702
Email: at@ddt.umn.edu


Bri VanderheydenBri Vanderheyden, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: bri@ddt.umn.edu


Anna WilsonAnna Wilson, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: aw@ddt.umn.edu


Michael WoldMichael Wold, Assistant Researcher

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: wold@ddt.umn.edu


Samantha Yuen, Assistant Researcherperson

Lab: 5-290 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: sly@ddt.umn.edu


Jingyan ZhangJingyan Zhang, Associate Researcher

Office: 5-101A Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3322
Email: jingyan@ddt.umn.edu


Destiny Ziebol, Lab Coordinator

Office: 5-101 Nils Hasselmo Hall
Phone: 612-626-3393
Email: destiny@ddt.umn.edu