You are here

People in the Hobbie Lab

Graduate Students

Rachel King, PhD student
Erin Mittag, PhD student
Melissa Pastore, PhD student
Craig See, PhD student


Allison Gill, CBS Grand Challenges Post-Doc
Ashley Keiser, NatureNet Science Fellow, Website
Josep Padulles Cubino
Chris WalterWebsite


Chris Buyarski, lab manager

Alumni - Graduate Students

Amy Broadmoore, Media Specialist, Myers-Wilkins Elementary School
William Eddy, Postdoc, University of Illinois
Dan Hernandez, Associate Professor, Carleton College
Clare Kazanski, Postdoc, The Nature Conservancy, Website
Bonnie Keeler, Lead Scientist, Natural Capital Project
Ted Kennedy, Research Scientist, Grand Canyon Research & Monitoring Center
Kendra McLauchlan, Associate Professor, Kansas State University. Website
Daniel Nidzgorski, Limnologist, King's County, Washington
Christine O'Connell, Postdoc, University of California-Berkeley. Website
Paul Rabie, USGS
Charlotte Riggs, Data and Performance Management Specialist, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources. Website
Marissa Weiss, Program Coordinator at Science Policy Exchange, Harvard Forest
Pamela Weisenhorn, Postdoc, Argonne National Lab
Kyle Whittinghill, Lecturer, University of Pittsburgh. Website

Alumni - Post-Docs

Carol Adair, Assistant Professor, University of Vermont
Cinzia Fissore, Assistant Professor, Whittier College
Ian Dickie, LandCare Research, New Zealand
Feike Dikstra, Faculty of Agriculture and Environment, Univ of Sydney
Javier Espeleta, Visiting Scholar, University of Washington
Adam Kay, Associate Professor, University of St. Thomas
Laurie Kellogg, Attorney
Kevin Mueller, Assistant Professor, Cleveland State University
Gina Rumore, Minnesota Population Center, University of Minnesota
Jason West, Associate Professor, Texas A&M University
John Schade, National Science Foundation