You are here

Staff

BIOGEN Center

Administration

Drew Kampmeier  - Principle Office & Administrative Specialist (GCD & BioGen Office)
612-625-8471 I kampm019@umn.edu

Courtney Topp – Principle Office & Administrative Specialist (BMBB)
612-626-2127 I topp0047@umn.edu

Katie Roos – Graduate Program Coordinator (GCD/MCDBG)
612-624-7470 I  kroos@umn.edu   

Karen Evans - Graduate Program Coordinator (BMBB)
612-625-5179 I evansk@umn.edu  

Ann Swanson – Executive Assistant to BMBB Department Head (BMBB)
612-626-2127 I swans143@umn.edu

Sasha Bordeaux – Administrative Assistant to GCD Department Head (GCD)
612-624-1441 I bord0019@umn.edu

Jo-Ellyn Pilarski – Biogen Center Administrator (all of BioGen)
612-624-5953 I pilar002@umn.edu

Finance 

Barbara Royce – Finance Director
612-301-1652 I royc0005@umn.edu

Brandon Weinmeyer – Purchasing Coordinator
612-626-6257 I weinm037@umn.edu

Rakshit Sahai – Student Finance Support
Sahai010@umn.edu

Abigail Talapa – Finance Professional 1
talap004@umn.edu

Diane Arney – Finance Professional 2
612-624-1200 I dmarney@umn.edu

Mitchel Peterson – Finance Professional 2
mjp@umn.edu

Laura Diedrich – Finance Professional 3 Supervisor
612-624-0947 I kenne005@umn.edu

Pam Hyser – Finance Professional 3
612-625-1131 I hyser013@umn.edu

Karen Swyter – Finance Professional 4 Supervisor
612-626-0136 I swyter004@umn.edu

Nicole Schaub – Finance Professional 4 Supervisor
612-626-1918 I nmschaub@umn.edu

Human Resources 

Laurie O'Neill - HR Business Partner (GCD)
612-625-847 I oneil032@umn.edu

Denetra Cade - HR Business Partner (BMBB)
1000-11710-20010 I cade0016@umn.edu   

Anthony Robak - HR Generalist Payroll (all of BioGen)
612-301-2472 I robak020@umn.edu

Mary Belisle - HR Manager (all of BioGen)
612-625-3687 I mbelisle@umn.edu

Pre-Award

Paulie Garcia – Grants and Contracts Pro 3
612-626-6224 I garc0027@umn.edu

David Okita - Grants and Contracts Pro 3
612-624-7107 I okita001@umn.edu 

Vicki Tschida - Grants and Contracts Pro 2
612-625-8470 I vtchida@umn.edu

Natalie Ha- Grants and Contracts Pro 2
651-675-7875 I ngoch@umn.edu

Jeff Schaub – Grants Manager
612-385-5643 I j-scha1@umn.edu

Medical School AP Cluster

Cluster Director
Procurement Specialists
Voucher Specialists
Send invoices for the Medical School AP Cluster to:

mdschoolcluster@umn.edu

420 Delaware Street SE
Phillips Wangensteen Bldg (PWB) 13-107
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Campus mail code: MMC391 (8391)
Fax: 612-625-6156