You are here

Search committee

  • Trevor Ames, Dean of the College of Veterinary Science; search committee chair
  • David Bernlohr, Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Head, Dept. of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics; Cargill Chair in Systems Biology of Human Metabolism
  • Sehoya Cotner, Distinguished University Teaching Professor, Biology Program
  • Sarah Hobbie, Professor, Dept. of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
  • Eric Jolly, President, Science Museum of Minnesota
  • Mos Kaveh, Associate Dean for Research and Planning and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Science and Engineering
  • Gary Muehlbauer, Distinguished McKnight University Professor and Head, Dept. of Plant Biology; Endowed Chair in Molecular Genetics Applied to Crop Improvement, Dept. of Agronomy & Plant Genetics
  • Michael O'Connor, Ordway Professor of Developmental Biology and Head, Dept. of Genetics, Cell Biology and Development
  • Robyn Reese, Undergraduate Student, Genetics, Cell Biology and Development
  • Nikki Letawsky Shultz, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs
  • Michael Sadowsky, Distinguished McKnight Professor and Director, BioTechnology Institute; Professor, Soil, Water, and Climate
  • Carl Stenoien, Graduate Student, Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior
Contact information

If you have questions, or would like more information about the search, please contact search committee chair Trevor Ames,; or Kate Stuckert in the Office of Human Resources,