You are here

Promotion and Tenure committee

The Promotion and Tenure Committee reviews recommendations of the departments regarding all appointments and promotions to and within tenure and advises the dean of its evaluation of these recommendations.

Committee members

Ian Armitage | BMBB

Ann Rougvie | GCD

Jim Cotner | EEB

Neil Olszewski (chair) | PBIO

Robert Brooker | BTL