Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached via email at cbsask@umn.edu.

Academic Advising

Hussain Bandy (he/him/his), Assistant Director for Academic Advising | band0075@umn.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Kalinowski Ohrt (she/her/hers), Assistant Director for Academic Advising | ekohrt@umn.edu

Natasha Bellefeuille (she/her/hers), Senior Academic Advisor | npelovsk@umn.edu

Marissa Caskey (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | caske030@umn.edu

Katie Anderson (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | kandy@umn.edu

Tony Och (he/him/his), Senior Academic Advisor I aoch@umn.edu

Parker Smith (he/him/his), Academic Advisor | posmith@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Aryn Lipnicki (she/her/hers), Assistant Director for Student Engagement I alipnick@umn.edu 

Mimi Tran (she/her/hers), Student Engagement Coordinator | mvtran@umn.edu


Career Planning

Forest Clarke (they/them/theirs), Assistant Director for Career Development | forestc@umn.edu

Mary Shannon Bocock (she/her/hers), Career Coach | msbocock@umn.edu

Rachel Perlin (she/her/hers), Career Event and Outreach Associate | perli042@umn.edu

Kirsten Petersen (she/her/hers), Pre-Health Career Coach | pet00830@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Brittany Dilling (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Julie Goepferd (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Jeanette Simmonds (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | jsimmond@umn.edu


Learning Abroad

Dunia Tesfaye, Program Advisor, Learning Abroad Center | tesfa130@umn.edu


Student Services Administration

Nikki Letawsky Shultz (she/her/hers), Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs | nlshultz@umn.edu

Charlie Ellis (he/him/his), Operations + Planning Associate | cwellis@umn.edu

Chenyu Guo (he/him/his), Student Services Associate | cguo@umn.edu

Christine Hazuka (she/her/hers), Marketing + Communications Coordinator | chazuka@umn.edu