Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached at 612-624-9717 or by email. 

Student in CBS Student Services

Academic advisors

Claire Drevs, Academic Advisor I drevs@umn.edu

Brittany Dilling, Transfer Coordinator + Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Zack Gill, Academic Advisor I zgill@umn.edu

Martha Scott Johnson, Academic Advisor | msj@umn.edu

Ned McCully, Academic Advisor I nmccully@umn.edu

Jenna Parks, Academic Advisor | jlparks@umn.edu

Phuong Geiger, Academic Advisor I pgeiger@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski, Assistant Director for Academic Advising | swiesnes@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Aryn Lipnicki, Student Engagement Associate I alipnick@umn.edu


Career Support

Rebecca Dordel, Career Coach | dordel@umn.edu

Rebecca Luebbert, Assistant Director of Career Development | luebbert@umn.edu

Dr. Jacob Moore, Undergraduate Research Coordinator I moorejl@umn.edu

Luke Feuling Porter, Pre-Health Career Coach I porte257@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Julie Goepferd, Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Kifaya Bishop, Academic Advisor | kbishop@umn.edu

Jeanette Simmonds, Academic Advisor | jsimmond@umn.edu


Student Services Leadership

Rebecca Luebbert, Assistant Director of Career Development | luebbert@umn.edu

Nikki Letawsky Shultz, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs | nlshultz@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski, Assistant Director for Advising | swiesnes@umn.edu