Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached via email at cbs-ss-office@umn.edu.

Student in CBS Student Services

Academic Advisors

Zack Gill (he/him/his), Academic Advisor I zgill@umn.edu

Tony Och (he/him/his), Academic Advisor I aoch@umn.edu

Veronika Paprocka, Academic Advisor | papro014@umn.edu

Liza Pierre (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor I lpierre@umn.edu

Alexa Squire (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | asquire@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Aryn Lipnicki (she/her/hers), Assistant Director for Student Engagement I alipnick@umn.edu 

Terra Brister (she/her/hers), Student Engagement Coordinator | brist098@umn.edu


Career

Forest McMillan (they/them/theirs), Assistant Director for Career Development | mcmil317@umn.edu

Mary Shannon Bocock (she/her/hers), Career Coach | msbocock@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Brittany Dilling (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Julie Goepferd (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Jeanette Simmonds (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | jsimmond@umn.edu


Learning Abroad

Molly Micheels (she/her/hers), Associate Program Director, Learning Abroad Center  | mmicheel@umn.edu


Student Services Administration

Christie Her (she/her/hers), Program Associate | cpher@umn.edu

Lamar Roberts (he/him/his), Student Services Specialist | robe0820@umn.edu

Nikki Letawsky Shultz (she/her/hers), Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs | nlshultz@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski (she/her/hers), Assistant Director and Chief of Staff | swiesnes@umn.edu

Hussain Bandy (he/him/his), Assistant Director for Academic Advising | band0075@umn.ed