Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached at 612-624-9717 or by email. 

Student in CBS Student Services

Academic Advisors

Claire Drevs, Academic Advisor I drevs@umn.edu

Brittany Dilling, Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Zack Gill, Academic Advisor I zgill@umn.edu

Martha Scott Johnson, Academic Advisor | msj@umn.edu

Ned McCully, Academic Advisor I nmccully@umn.edu

Tony Och, Academic Advisor I aoch@umn.edu

Jenna Parks, Assistant Director for Academic Advising | jlparks@umn.edu

Phuong Geiger, Academic Advisor I pgeiger@umn.edu

Bao Lee-Yang, Assistant Director for Academic Advising | leeyang@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Aryn Lipnicki, Student Engagement Associate I alipnick@umn.edu

Amy Barton, Assistant Director for Student Engagement | fjel0032@umn.edu 


Career

Mary Shannon Bocock, Career Coach | msbocock@umn.edu

Kasey Johnson, Employer Relations Coordinator | kaseyj@umn.edu

Rebecca Luebbert, Assistant Director for Career Development | luebbert@umn.edu

Kristen Murphy, Career Coach | murph094@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Julie Goepferd, Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Kifaya Bishop, Academic Advisor | kbishop@umn.edu

Jeanette Simmonds, Academic Advisor | jsimmond@umn.edu


Learning Abroad

Molly Micheels, Associate Program Director, Learning Abroad Center  | mmicheel@umn.edu


Student Services Administration

Amy Barton, Assistant Director for Student Engagement | fjel0032@umn.edu 

Christie Her, Program Associate | herxx352@umn.edu

Rebecca Luebbert, Assistant Director of Career Development | luebbert@umn.edu

Lamar Roberts, Student Services Specialist | robe0820@umn.edu

Nikki Letawsky Shultz, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs | nlshultz@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski, Assistant Director and Chief of Staff | swiesnes@umn.edu