Contact a Student Services staff member

CBS Student Services can be found in 3-104 MCB and reached via email at cbs-ss-office@umn.edu.

Student in CBS Student Services

Academic Advisors

Phuong Geiger (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor I pgeiger@umn.edu

Zack Gill (he/him/his), Academic Advisor I zgill@umn.edu

Ned McCully (he/him/his), Academic Advisor I nmccully@umn.edu

Tony Och (he/him/his), Academic Advisor I aoch@umn.edu

Jenna Parks (she/her/hers), Assistant Director for Academic Advising | jlparks@umn.edu

Liza Pierre (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor I lpierre@umn.edu

Laura Rosenberg (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor I rose0631@umn.edu

Alexa Squire (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | asquire@umn.edu


Student Engagement

Aryn Lipnicki (she/her/hers), Assistant Director for Student Engagement I alipnick@umn.edu 

Terra Brister (she/her/hers), Student Engagement Coordinator | brist098@umn.edu


Career

Forest McMillan (they/them/theirs), Assistant Director for Career Development | mcmil317@umn.edu

Mary Shannon Bocock (she/her/hers), Career Coach | msbocock@umn.edu

Kasey Johnson (she/her/hers), Employer Relations Coordinator | kaseyj@umn.edu

Kristen Murphy (she/her/hers), Career Coach | murph094@umn.edu


University Honors Program

Brittany Dilling (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | bdilling@umn.edu

Julie Goepferd (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | julieg@umn.edu

Jeanette Simmonds (she/her/hers), Academic Advisor | jsimmond@umn.edu


Learning Abroad

Molly Micheels (she/her/hers), Associate Program Director, Learning Abroad Center  | mmicheel@umn.edu


Student Services Administration

Christie Her (she/her/hers), Program Associate | herxx352@umn.edu

Lamar Roberts (he/him/his), Student Services Specialist | robe0820@umn.edu

Nikki Letawsky Shultz (she/her/hers), Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and International Programs | nlshultz@umn.edu

Stefanie Wiesneski (she/her/hers), Assistant Director and Chief of Staff | swiesnes@umn.edu