Promotion and Tenure committee

The Promotion and Tenure Committee reviews recommendations of the departments regarding all appointments and promotions to and within tenure and advises the dean of its evaluation of these recommendations

Committee members


  • Romas Kazlauska, BMBB
  • Mike O'Connor, GCD
  • Craig Packer, EEB
  • Daniel Bond, PMB
  • Murray Jensen, BTL