You are here

Graduate Program Contacts

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics
Director of Graduate Studies: Dr. Wendy Gordon I 612-301-1196 I wrgordon@umn.edu
Director of Graduate Studies: Dr. Jeongsik Yong I 612-626-2420 | jyong@umn.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator: Alyssa Callan | 612-625-5179 | calle066@umn.edu

Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Director of Graduate Studies: Ruth Shaw I 612-624-7206 I shawx016@umn.edu
Interim Graduate Program Coordinator: Neal Jahren I 612-624-6770 I eebgrad@umn.edu

Microbial Engineering
Director of Graduate Studies: Romas Kazluaskas I 612-624-5904 I rjk@umn.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator: Michael Ouverson I 612-624-3347 I ouver005@umn.edu

Molecular, Cellular, Development Biology and Genetics
Director of Graduate Studies: Sivaraj (Shiv) Sivaramakrishnan I 612-301-1537 I sivaraj@umn.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator: Katie Roos I k roos@umn.edu

Plant and Microbial Biology
Director of Graduate Studies: Peter Kennedy I 612-624-8519 I kennedyp@umn.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator: Sara Eliason I 612-625-4222 I seliason@umn.edu