You are here

Contact Undergraduate Directors

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Paul Siliciano
6-110 MCB
612-625-4928
pauls@umn.edu

Biology

Co-Directors of Undergraduate Studies
Deena Wassenberg & Tamar Resnick
3-154 MCB
612-626-2760
bio-dugs@umn.edu 

Ecology, Evolution & Behavior

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jeannine Cavender-Bares
100 Ecology
612-624-6337
cavender@umn.edu

Behavioral Biology (minor)

Director
Mark Bee
100 Ecology
612-624-6749
mbee@umn.edu

Genetics, Cell Biology & Development

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Robert Brooker
6-144 MCB
612-624-3053
brook005@umn.edu

Microbiology

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Leslie Schiff
1435 Mayo
612-624-9933
schif002@umn.edu

Neuroscience

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Lorene Lanier
4-140 MCB
612-626-2399
lanie002@umn.edu

Cellular and Organismal Physiology

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Sarah Malmquist
5-210J Moos Tower
612-625-2425
malm0070@umn.edu

Plant and Microbial Biology

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Clay Carter
724 BioSci
612-301-7158
cjcarter@umn.edu

Neuroscience (minor)

Director
Robert Meisel
2-161 Jackson
612-625-6796
meisel@umn.edu

Marine Biology (minor)

Director
Melissa Palmer
317B Haecker Hall
612-625-1814
melissap@umn.edu

Pharmacology (minor)

Director
Hiroshi Hiasa, Ph.D.
3-117 Nils Hasselmo Hall
612-626-3101
hiasa001@umn.edu