You are here

Current PMB graduate students

Still can't find who you are looking for? Visit U of M People Search.

 

Anna Bennett (benne934@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Trinity Hamilton
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


John Benning (jbenning@umn.edu)
advisor(s): David Moeller
first semester in PMB: fall 2013


Stephen Brockman (brock197@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Adrian Hegeman
first semester: fall 2014


Clemon Dabney (dabne003umn.edu)
advisor(s): George Weiblen
first semester in PMB: fall 2016


Rafael Della Coletta (della028@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Candice Hirsch and Robert Stupar
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Mara DeMers (demer013@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Georgiana May
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Anna Domenech Corts (domen013@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jeff Gralnick
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Evan Ellison (ellis750@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Dan Voytas
first semester in PMB: fall 2016


Zacky Ezedin (ezedi001@umn.edu)
advisor(s): George Weiblen
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Kristin Grandt (haman132@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Neil Olszewski
first semester in PMB: fall 2012


Joshua Havill (havil008@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Gary Muehlbauer
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Alexander Jenkins (jenki364@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Katie Fixen
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Joleen Khey (kheyx001@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Mike Travisano
first semester in PMB: fall 2015


Shan Kothari (kotha020@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jeannine Cavender-Bares
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Thomas Lake (lakex055@umn.edu)
advisor(s): David Moeller
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Praphapan (Beera) Lasin (lasin001@umn.edu)
advisor(s): John Ward and Neil Olszewski
first semester in PMB: fall 2013


Chaochih Liu (liux1299@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Peter Morrell
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Lotus Lofgren (llofgren@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Peter Kennedy
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Erika Magnusson (magnu513@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Nathan Springer
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Michael Maher (mmaher@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Dan Voytas
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Claire Milsted (milst023@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Changbin Chen
first semester in PMB: fall 2015


Rebekah Mohn (mohnx072@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Ya Yang
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Ariadna Mondragon (mondr042@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jennifer Powers
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Cedric Ndinga Muniania (nding001@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Georgiana May
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Jaclyn Noshay (nosha003@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Nathan Springer
first semester in PMB: fall 2016


Sean O'Mara (omara010@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Corby Kistler and Katherin Bushley
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Kelsey Peterson (pet02786@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Yaniv Brandvain
first semester in PMB: fall 2018


Katherine Sammons (sammo021@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Adrian Hegeman
first semester in PMB: fall 2015


Anthony Schmitt (schm2692@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Clay Carter
first semester in PMB: fall 2015


Christina Smith (smit7586@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jennifer Powers
first semester in PMB: fall 2013


Erik Solhaug (solha006@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Clay Carter
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Noah Strom (stro0070@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Katherine Bushley
first semester in PMB: fall 2015


Qian Tang (tangx575@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jerry Cohen
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Jason Thomas (thom5166@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Clay Carter and David Marks
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Redeat Tibebu (tibeb010@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Dan Voytas
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


Molly Tillman (mkreiser@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jerry Cohen
first semester in PMB: fall 2014


Laura Toro (toro008@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jennifer Powers
first semester in PMB: fall 2017


German Vargas Gutierrez (varga111@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Jennifer Powers
first semester in PMB: fall 2016


Trevor Weiss (weiss480@umn.edu)
advisor(s): Feng Zhang
first semester in PMB: fall 2018