And the winners are ...

The CBS Student Board hosted the inaugural Golden Pipette Awards to honor faculty Feb. 6. Congratulations to all the night's awardees and runners up!

Most Engaging Professor

David Matthes // Biology Program

Runners up: Rob Brooker and Chris Mohr

Funniest Professor

Dana Davis // Microbiology

Runners up: Paul Siliciano and David Matthes

Most Personable Professor

Deena Wassenberg // Biology Program

Runners up: Paul Siliciano and Ann Rougvie

Best Research Mentor

Tim Starr // Medical School

Runner up: Jeff Gralnick

CBS Super Fan

Sue Wick // Biology Program

Runner up: Robin Wright

Excellent Dean

Bob Elde, Dean