You are here

Lab members

Current Lab Members:


Program / Position

Bridget Conley
Ruth Lee
David Hsu
Dr. Abhiney Jain
Dr. Andrew Grenfell

Current Undergraduates:

  • Khalid Abdalla
  • Irene Choi



Former Students

Degree Year
Current Position
Dr. Eric KeesPhD, MICaB2019Postdoc, Hamilton Lab, University of Minnesota
Maya BurroughsMS, MicE2019Stratix Labs Corporation, University Enterprise Labs
Dr. Anna CortsPhD, PMB2019Research Scientist, Joyn Bio
Dr. Ben BonisPhD, BMBB2018Postdoc, Hunter Lab, University of Minnesota
Rebecca Maysonet SánchezMS, BMBB2017Scientist 2, Biotechne 
Dr. Brittany BennettPhD, MICaB2017Postdoc, Thrash Lab, University of Southern California
Elizabeth WestMS, MicE2016Proteogenomics Research Institute for Systems Medicine
Dr. Aunica KanePhD, BMBB2015Developmental Scientist II, Takada Pharmaceuticals
Audrey HarrisMS, MicE2014LanzaTech
Dr. Nicholas KotloskiPhD, MICaB2014Meso Scale Diagnostics
Lee RobinsonMS, MicE2012Dupont Industrial Biosciences
Dr. Dan CoursollePhD, BMBB2010Cargill
Aunica KaneMS, MicE2010PhD Student, Gralnick Lab, University of Minnesota
Dr. Jeffrey FlynnMS, MicE20093M Corporate Research Lab
Noriko MasudaMS, MicE2009Takara Biosciences, Japan
Eva StähliDiploma2008Glycovaxan, Switzerland
Indraneel ShikhareMS, MicE2007Ecolab (Sugarland, Tx)
Martina VifianDiploma2007 

Former Postdoctoral Associates

Current Position
Dr. Steven BowdenAssistant Professor, Food Science and Nutrition, UMN
Dr. Peter IntileExecutive Director Inc. / Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer
Dr. Aunica KaneDevelopmental Scientist II, Takada Pharmaceuticals 
Dr. James ParejkoLecturer, Gustavus Adolphus College / LocAle Brewing Company
Dr. Amin HajimoradAssistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, California State University - Chico
Dr. Evan Brutinel3M Corporate Research Lab
Dr. Zarath SummersExxonMobil
Dr. Dan RossNational Energy Technology Laboratory
Dr. Elizabeth CovingtonChief Child Psychologist and Nutritionist, Covington Family
Dr. Heidi Hau
Rebiotix (Twin Cities, MN)